Dosen

Trijeti Lektor NIDN     : 0319086101
Nama    : Ir.. Trijeti, ,MT
Email     : t3jeti@gmail.com
Facebook
Tanjung Rahayu Raswitaningrum Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0409087301
Nama    : Tanjung Rahayu Raswitaningrum, ,ST, MT
Email     : tanjungrahayu@yahoo.com
Facebook
Rita Dewi Risanty, Lektor NIDN     : 0326087306
Nama    : Rita Dewi Risanty,, M.M.S.I
Email     : rita.dewi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Aripurnomo Kartohardjono Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 8867930017
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Aripurnomo Kartohardjono, ,DMS, DIPL. TRE
Email     : a.kartohardjono@gmail.com
Facebook
Haryo Koco Buwono Lektor NIDN     : 0303117302
Nama    : Ir.. Haryo Koco Buwono, ,MT
Email     : haryo_kc@yahoo.com
Facebook
Nadia Lektor NIDN     : 889696018
Nama    : Ir.. Nadia, ,MT
Email     : nd7988@yahoo.co.id
Facebook
Rusmadi Suyuti Lektor NIDN     : 0307066602
Nama    : DR. Ir.. Rusmadi Suyuti, ,ME
Email     : nn@gmail.com
Facebook
Hidayat Mughni Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0314086503
Nama    : Ir.. Hidayat Mughni, ,MT
Email     : hmugn@yahoo.com
Facebook
M. Aswanto Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0303046803
Nama    : Ir.. M. Aswanto, ,MT
Email     : m_aswanto@hotmail.com
Facebook
Juda Suwandi Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0329117706
Nama    : Juda Suwandi, ,ST, MT
Email     : yudhasuwandi@gmail.com
Facebook
Heri Khoeri Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0317097408
Nama    : Ir.. Heri Khoeri, ,MT
Email     : hkhoeri@hesa.co.id
Facebook
Moh. Imamuddin Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0316117605
Nama    : Moh. Imamuddin, ,ST, MT
Email     : imamuddin0001@gmail.com
Facebook
Budi Satiawan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0321098101
Nama    : Budi Satiawan, ,ST, MT
Email     : budi_sat_s2ts03@yahoo.com
Facebook
Harwidyo Eko Prasetyo Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0324028105
Nama    : Harwidyo Eko Prasetyo, ,ST, MT
Email     : harwidyo2402@gmail.com
Facebook
Anggana Fitri Satwikasari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 030903900
Nama    : Anggana Fitri Satwikasari, S.T, M.T
Email     : anggana.fitri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ashadi Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 032502660
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Ashadi, M.Si
Email     : ashadi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratna Dewi Nur'aini Lektor NIDN     : 030501750
Nama    : Ratna Dewi Nur'aini, S.T, M.Sc
Email     : ratnadewina@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Lily Mauliani Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 032609580
Nama    : Ir.. Lily Mauliani, M.Si
Email     : lilysidi@ymail.com
Facebook
Ari Widyati Purwantyasning Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 030301720
Nama    : Ari Widyati Purwantyasning, S.T, MATRP
Email     : ariwepe@yahoo.com
Facebook
Luqmanul Hakim Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031701710
Nama    : Ir.. Luqmanul Hakim, M.Sc
Email     : luqmanul.hakim@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Anisa Lektor NIDN     : 032403770
Nama    : Anisa, S.T, M.Sc
Email     : anisa@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Wafirul Aqli Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 032310810
Nama    : Wafirul Aqli, S.T, M.Sc
Email     : wafirul.aqli@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Yeptadian Sari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031806910
Nama    : Yeptadian Sari, S.T, M.T
Email     : yeptadian.sari@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Finta Lissimia Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 030609890
Nama    : Finta Lissimia, S.T, M.T
Email     : finta.lissimia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Lutfi Prayogi Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031203900
Nama    : Lutfi Prayogi, S.Ars, M.Urb.Plan (Prof.)
Email     : lutfi.prayogi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Dedi Hantono Lektor NIDN     : 031208750
Nama    : Dedi Hantono, S.T, M.T
Email     : dedihantono@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah Lektor NIDN     : 032010750
Nama    : Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D
Email     : nurul.hidayati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Alvika Meta Sari Lektor NIDN     : 032502800
Nama    : Alvika Meta Sari, S.T.,MChemEng.
Email     : alvika.metasari@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 031106690
Nama    : Dr., Ir.,. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, MSi., IPM
Email     : yuni.hendrawati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 033004690
Nama    : Dr., Ir.,. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, MT
Email     : ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ismiyati Lektor NIDN     : 031501600
Nama    : Dr., Ir.,. Ismiyati, MT
Email     : Ismiyati.umj@gmail.com
Facebook
Athiek Sri Redjeki Lektor NIDN     : 031512670
Nama    : Ir. Athiek Sri Redjeki, MT
Email     : athiek.sri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Irfan Purnawan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031306790
Nama    : Irfan Purnawan, ST, ChemEng,
Email     : irfan.purnawan@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Yustinah Lektor NIDN     : 002303720
Nama    : Yustinah, ST, MT,
Email     : yustinah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Adiwarna Lektor NIDN     : 031807550
Nama    : Drs.,. Adiwarna, M.Si
Email     : adiwarna@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Syamsudin AB Lektor NIDN     : 031003610
Nama    : Ir.,. Syamsudin AB , M.Pd
Email     : syamsudin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sri Anastasia Yudhistirani Lektor NIDN     : 032106640
Nama    : Dra.,. Sri Anastasia Yudhistirani, M.Si
Email     : sri.anastasia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Gema Fitriyano Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 032305870
Nama    : Gema Fitriyano, ST, MT,
Email     : gema.fitriyano@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Susanty Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 030611810
Nama    : Susanty, S.Pd.,MSi
Email     : susanty@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ika Kurniaty Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031510860
Nama    : Ika Kurniaty, ST, MT,
Email     : ika.kurniaty@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ummul Habibah Hasyim, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 032709840
Nama    : Ummul Habibah Hasyim, , ST., M.Eng
Email     : ummul.habibah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Wenny Diah Rusanti Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031308750
Nama    : Wenny Diah Rusanti, SE., MT,
Email     : wenny.drusanti@umj.ac.id
Facebook
DENI ALMANDA, Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 41503580
Nama    : Ir.. DENI ALMANDA,, MT.
Email     : deni.almada@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
BUDIYANTO, Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 318106904
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. BUDIYANTO,, MT.
Email     : budiyanto@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
ERWIN DERMAWAN, Lektor NIDN     : 326115401
Nama    : Ir.. ERWIN DERMAWAN,, M.Sc.
Email     : erwindermawan@yahoo.com
Facebook
HUSNIBES MUCHTAR, Lektor NIDN     : 303016301
Nama    : Ir.. HUSNIBES MUCHTAR,, MT.
Email     : husnibes.muchtar@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
SAEFUL BAHRI, Lektor NIDN     : 326057604
Nama    : ST.,. SAEFUL BAHRI,, MT.
Email     : saefulb@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
HARIS ISYANTO, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 314057106
Nama    : ST.,. HARIS ISYANTO,, MT.
Email     : haris.isyanto@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
FADLIONDI, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 308118802
Nama    : B.Eng.,. FADLIONDI,, M.Eng.
Email     : fadliondi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
PRIAN GAGANI CHAMDARENO, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 304038703
Nama    : ST.,. PRIAN GAGANI CHAMDARENO,, MT.
Email     : prian.gagani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
RIZA SAMSINAR, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 307028401
Nama    : ST.,. RIZA SAMSINAR,, M.KOM
Email     : riza.samsinar@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Mutmainah Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0329106702
Nama    : Ir.. Mutmainah, MM
Email     : mutmainah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Abdul Hadi Jamal Lektor NIDN     : 9903259820
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Abdul Hadi Jamal, MM
Email     : Abdulhadijamal@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Moh. Kosasih Lektor NIDN     : 0315125601
Nama    : Dr, Ir.. Moh. Kosasih, MM
Email     : Kosasih@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Umi Marfuah Lektor NIDN     : 0311056601
Nama    : Ir.,. Umi Marfuah, .,MT
Email     : umi.marfuah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Wiwik Sudarwati Lektor NIDN     : 0306047801
Nama    : Wiwik Sudarwati, ST, MT
Email     : WiwikSudarwati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Leola Dewiyani Lektor NIDN     : 0002086506
Nama    : Ir. Leola Dewiyani, ME
Email     : Leoladewiyani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Jumail, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319118206
Nama    : Jumail,, M.Sc
Email     : jumail@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurvelly Rosanti, Lektor NIDN     : 0306107601
Nama    : Nurvelly Rosanti,, S.T., M.Kom
Email     : nurvelly.rosanti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sitti Nurbaya Ambo, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0307067901
Nama    : Sitti Nurbaya Ambo,, M.M.S.I
Email     : sitti.nurbaya@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hj. Rully Mujiastuti, Lektor NIDN     : 0312067701
Nama    : Hj. Rully Mujiastuti,, M.M.S.I
Email     : rully.mujiastuti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Eka Budhy Prasetya, Lektor NIDN     : 0317106203
Nama    : Ir.. Eka Budhy Prasetya,, M.M.
Email     : eka.budhy@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sugiartowo, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0316067301
Nama    : Sugiartowo,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : sugiartowo@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Renty Anugerah MP Lektor NIDN     : 0310038302
Nama    : Renty Anugerah MP, ST, MT
Email     : Renty.anugerah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nelfiyanti Lektor NIDN     : 1024058501
Nama    : Nelfiyanti, ST, M.Eng
Email     : Nelfiyanti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Meri Prasetyawati Lektor NIDN     : 0301058303
Nama    : Meri Prasetyawati, ST, MT
Email     : Meri.prasetyawati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Annisa Mulia Rani Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0304028201
Nama    : Annisa Mulia Rani, ST, MT
Email     : Annisa.mulia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Popy Meilina, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0305057901
Nama    : Popy Meilina,, S.T., M.Kom
Email     : popy.meilina@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hendra, Lektor NIDN     : 0308087501
Nama    : Hendra,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : hendra@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Emi Susilowati, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0304107601
Nama    : Emi Susilowati,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : emi.susilowati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Yana Adharani, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0315098302
Nama    : Yana Adharani,, S.Si., M.Kom
Email     : yana.adharani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Retnani Latifah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0302108904
Nama    : Retnani Latifah,, M.Kom
Email     : retnani.latifah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Priadhana Edi Kresnha, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0311118503
Nama    : Priadhana Edi Kresnha,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : priadhana.edi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Susanto, Lektor NIDN     : 0318025201
Nama    : Drs.. Susanto,, M.Si.
Email     : susanto@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Muhaemin, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0310027401
Nama    : S.Kom. Muhaemin,, M.M., M.Kom
Email     : muhaemin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Abdul Mutholib, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0326078301
Nama    : Abdul Mutholib,, M.Sc.IT
Email     : antholib@gmail.com
Facebook
Rafiuddin, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0314048206
Nama    : Rafiuddin,, S.Kom., M.Ti
Email     : rafiuddin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurul Amri, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0312047704
Nama    : Nurul Amri,, S.T., M.Ti
Email     : nurulamri77@gmail.com
Facebook
Muhamad Hasbi, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0302087603
Nama    : Muhamad Hasbi,, S.T., M.Ti
Email     : muhamad.hasbi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nera Kholimah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 20.1371
Nama    : Nera Kholimah, , S.T. (KADER)
Email     : nera.kholimah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Zakiah Ma'ruf Safitri Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 300.32
Nama    : Zakiah Ma'ruf Safitri, S.Kom (LABORAN)
Email     : zakiah.maruf@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : (LABORAN)
Nama    : Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah,, S.T.
Email     : iffah.rodliyatam@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Aryuni Arafah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 300.35
Nama    : Aryuni Arafah,, S.Kom (LABORAN)
Email     : aryuni.arafah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Basit Al Hanif Asisten Ahli NIDN     : Kader
Nama    : Basit Al Hanif, ,ST
Email     : albasit08@gmail.com
Facebook
Andika Setiawan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : Kader
Nama    : Andika Setiawan, ,ST
Email     : andika.setiawa9@gmail.com
Facebook
Pranowo Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0301018303
Nama    : Pranowo, ,ST, MT
Email     : omprans@yahoo.com
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0311066902
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, , M.Si
Email     : Tri.yuni@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Deni Almanda Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0315035801
Nama    : Ir.. Deni Almanda, , MT
Email     : Deni.almanda@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0330046901
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, , MT
Email     : Ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.ic
Facebook
Safuan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319077701
Nama    : Dr.. Safuan, , ST, MT
Email     : Safuan@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 300.15
Nama    : Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah, S.T. (LABORAN)
Email     : iffah.rodliyatam@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Edy Syamsuddin Lektor NIDN     : 0307025701
Nama    : Ir.. Edy Syamsuddin, .,MM
Email     : Edy.syamsuddin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ariya Purnamasari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319107803
Nama    : Ariya Purnamasari , .,ST.,MT
Email     : Ariya.purnamasari@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nur Amalia Budhiarti Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0327018303
Nama    : Nur Amalia Budhiarti, .,ST.,MT
Email     : Nur.amalia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Casban Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0315047704
Nama    : Casban, .,ST.,MT
Email     : Casban@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Fadwah Maghfurah Lektor NIDN     : 0326017302
Nama    : Fadwah Maghfurah, ST, MM, MT
Email     : fadwah.maghfurah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hendro Purwono Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0330107604
Nama    : Hendro Purwono, ST, MT.
Email     : hendro.purwono@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ahmad Yunus Nasution Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0306048602
Nama    : Ahmad Yunus Nasution, ST,MT
Email     : ahmad.yunus@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Rasma Lektor NIDN     : 0305057201
Nama    : Rasma, ST, MT.
Email     : rasma@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hasan Basri Lektor NIDN     : 0311047201
Nama    : Hasan Basri, ST, MT.
Email     : hasan.basri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Windarta Lektor NIDN     : 0517017301
Nama    : Windarta, ST,MT
Email     : windarta@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sulis Yulianto Lektor NIDN     : 0310077902
Nama    : Sulis Yulianto, ST,MT
Email     : sulis.yulianto@ftumj.ac.ud
Facebook
Ery Diniardi Lektor NIDN     : 0319117301
Nama    : Ery Diniardi, ST,MT
Email     : ery.diniardi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Bambang Setiawan Lektor NIDN     : 0426126401
Nama    : Ir. Bambang Setiawan, MT
Email     : bambang.setiawan@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Gunawan Hidayat Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0328057105
Nama    : Gunawan Hidayat, ST,MT
Email     : gunawan.hidayat@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Riki Effendi Lektor NIDN     : 0326098104
Nama    : Ir. Riki Effendi, MT
Email     : riki.effendi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 031106690
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, M.Si, IPM
Email     : yuni.hendrawati@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 033004690
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, MT, IPU
Email     : ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ismiyati Lektor NIDN     : 031501600
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Ismiyati, MT
Email     : ismiyati.umj@gmail.com
Facebook
Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah Lektor NIDN     : 0320107506
Nama    : Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah, ST, M.Sc, Ph.D
Email     : nurul.hidayati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Budiyanto Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0318106904
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Budiyanto, MT
Email     : budiyanto@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Moh Kosasih Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0315125601
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Moh Kosasih, MM
Email     : kosasih@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Yustinah Lektor NIDN     : 002303720
Nama    : Yustinah, ST,MT
Email     : yustinah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Athiek Sri Redjeki Lektor NIDN     : 031512670
Nama    : Ir. Athiek Sri Redjeki, MT
Email     : athiek.sri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook