Dosen

Trijeti Lektor NIDN     : 0319086101
Nama    : Ir.. Trijeti, ,MT
Email     : t3jeti@gmail.com
Facebook
Tanjung Rahayu Raswitaningrum Lektor NIDN     : 0409087301
Nama    : Tanjung Rahayu Raswitaningrum, ,ST, MT
Email     : tanjungrahayu@yahoo.com
Facebook
Rita Dewi Risanty, Lektor NIDN     : 0326087306
Nama    : Rita Dewi Risanty,, M.M.S.I
Email     : rita.dewi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Haryo Koco Buwono Lektor NIDN     : 0303117302
Nama    : Ir.. Haryo Koco Buwono, ,MT
Email     : haryo_kc@yahoo.com
Facebook
Hidayat Mughni Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0314086501
Nama    : Ir.. Hidayat Mughni, ,MT
Email     : hmugn@yahoo.com
Facebook
M. Aswanto Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0303046805
Nama    : Ir.. M. Aswanto, ,MT
Email     : m_aswanto@hotmail.com
Facebook
Heri Khoeri Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0317097408
Nama    : Ir.. Heri Khoeri, ,MT
Email     : hkhoeri@hesa.co.id
Facebook
Moh. Imamuddin Lektor NIDN     : 0316117605
Nama    : Moh. Imamuddin, ,ST, MT
Email     : imamuddin0001@gmail.com
Facebook
Budi Satiawan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0321098101
Nama    : Budi Satiawan, ,ST, MT
Email     : budi_sat_s2ts03@yahoo.com
Facebook
Harwidyo Eko Prasetyo Lektor NIDN     : 0324028105
Nama    : Harwidyo Eko Prasetyo, ,ST, MT
Email     : harwidyo2402@gmail.com
Facebook
Anggana Fitri Satwikasari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0309039002
Nama    : Anggana Fitri Satwikasari, S.T, M.T
Email     : anggana.fitri@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Ashadi Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0325026601
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Ashadi, M.Si
Email     : ashadi@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratna Dewi Nur'aini Lektor NIDN     : 0305017507
Nama    : Ratna Dewi Nur'aini, S.T, M.Sc
Email     : ratnadewina@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Ari Widyati Purwantiasning Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0303017201
Nama    : Dr.. Ari Widyati Purwantiasning, S.T, MATRP
Email     : ari.widyati@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Anisa Lektor NIDN     : 0324037701
Nama    : Anisa, S.T, MT
Email     : anisa@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Wafirul Aqli Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0323108101
Nama    : Wafirul Aqli, S.T, M.Sc
Email     : wafirul.aqli@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Yeptadian Sari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0318069101
Nama    : Yeptadian Sari, S.T, M.T
Email     : yeptadian.sari@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Finta Lissimia Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0306098901
Nama    : Finta Lissimia, S.T, M.T
Email     : finta.lissimia@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Lutfi Prayogi Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0312039001
Nama    : Lutfi Prayogi, S.Ars, M.Urb.Plan (Prof.)
Email     : lutfi.prayogi@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Dedi Hantono Lektor NIDN     : 0312087502
Nama    : Dedi Hantono, S.T, M.T
Email     : dedihantono@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah Lektor NIDN     : 032010750
Nama    : Ir. Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D
Email     : nurul.hidayati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Alvika Meta Sari Lektor NIDN     : 032502800
Nama    : Alvika Meta Sari, S.T.,MChemEng.
Email     : alvika.metasari@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 031106690
Nama    : Dr., Ir.,. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, MSi., IPM
Email     : yuni.hendrawati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 033004690
Nama    : Dr., Ir.,. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, MT
Email     : ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ismiyati Lektor NIDN     : 031501600
Nama    : Dr. Ir. Ismiyati, MT
Email     : Ismiyati.umj@gmail.com
Facebook
Athiek Sri Redjeki Lektor NIDN     : 031512670
Nama    : Dr. Ir. Athiek Sri Redjeki, MT
Email     : athiek.sri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Irfan Purnawan Lektor NIDN     : 0313067902
Nama    : Dr. Ir. Irfan Purnawan, S.T., M.Chem.Eng,
Email     : irfan.purnawan@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Yustinah Lektor NIDN     : 002303720
Nama    : Dr. Yustinah, ST, MT
Email     : yustinah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Adiwarna Lektor NIDN     : 031807550
Nama    : Drs. Adiwarna, M.Si
Email     : adiwarna@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Syamsudin AB Lektor NIDN     : 031003610
Nama    : Ir.,. Syamsudin AB , M.Pd
Email     : syamsudin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sri Anastasia Yudhistirani Lektor NIDN     : 032106640
Nama    : Dra.,. Sri Anastasia Yudhistirani, M.Si
Email     : sri.anastasia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Gema Fitriyano Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 032305870
Nama    : Gema Fitriyano, ST, MT,
Email     : gema.fitriyano@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Susanty Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 030611810
Nama    : Susanty, S.Pd.,MSi
Email     : susanty@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ika Kurniaty Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031510860
Nama    : Ika Kurniaty, ST, MT,
Email     : ika.kurniaty@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ummul Habibah Hasyim Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 032709840
Nama    : Ummul Habibah Hasyim, ST., M.Eng
Email     : ummul.habibah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Wenny Diah Rusanti Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 031308750
Nama    : Wenny Diah Rusanti, SE., MT,
Email     : wenny.drusanti@umj.ac.id
Facebook
DENI ALMANDA, Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 041503580
Nama    : Ir.. DENI ALMANDA,, MT.
Email     : deni.almada@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
BUDIYANTO, Guru Besar NIDN     : 0318106904
Nama    : Prof. Dr. Ir.. BUDIYANTO,, MT.
Email     : budiyanto@umj.ac.id
Facebook
ERWIN DERMAWAN, Lektor NIDN     : 0326115401
Nama    : Ir.. ERWIN DERMAWAN,, M.Sc.
Email     : erwindermawan@yahoo.com
Facebook
HUSNIBES MUCHTAR, Lektor NIDN     : 0303016301
Nama    : Ir.. HUSNIBES MUCHTAR,, MT.
Email     : husnibes.muchtar@umj.ac.id
Facebook
SAEFUL BAHRI, Lektor NIDN     : 0326057604
Nama    : SAEFUL BAHRI,, ST., MT.
Email     : saefulb@umj.ac.id
Facebook
HARIS ISYANTO Lektor NIDN     : 0314057106
Nama    : Dr.. HARIS ISYANTO, ST., MT
Email     : haris.isyanto@umj.ac.id
Facebook
FADLIONDI, Lektor NIDN     : 0308118802
Nama    : B.Eng.,. FADLIONDI,, M.Eng.
Email     : fadliondi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
PRIAN GAGANI CHAMDARENO, Lektor NIDN     : 0304038703
Nama    : PRIAN GAGANI CHAMDARENO,, ST., MT
Email     : prian.gagani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
RIZA SAMSINAR, Lektor NIDN     : 0307028401
Nama    : RIZA SAMSINAR,, ST., M.KOM
Email     : riza.samsinar@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Mutmainah Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0329106702
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Mutmainah, MM
Email     : mutmainah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Abdul Hadi Jamal Lektor NIDN     : 9903259820
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Abdul Hadi Jamal, MM
Email     : Abdulhadijamal@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Moh. Kosasih Lektor NIDN     : 0315125601
Nama    : Dr, Ir.. Moh. Kosasih, MM
Email     : Kosasih@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Umi Marfuah Lektor NIDN     : 0311056601
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Umi Marfuah, .,MT
Email     : umi.marfuah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Wiwik Sudarwati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0306047801
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Wiwik Sudarwati, ST, MT
Email     : WiwikSudarwati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Leola Dewiyani Lektor NIDN     : 0002086506
Nama    : Ir. Leola Dewiyani, ME
Email     : Leoladewiyani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Jumail, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319118206
Nama    : Jumail,, M.Sc
Email     : jumail@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurvelly Rosanti, Lektor NIDN     : 0306107601
Nama    : Nurvelly Rosanti,, S.T., M.Kom
Email     : nurvelly.rosanti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sitti Nurbaya Ambo, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0307067901
Nama    : Sitti Nurbaya Ambo,, M.M.S.I
Email     : sitti.nurbaya@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Rully Mujiastuti, Lektor NIDN     : 0312067701
Nama    : Rully Mujiastuti,, M.M.S.I
Email     : rully.mujiastuti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sugiartowo, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0316067301
Nama    : Sugiartowo,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : sugiartowo@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Renty Anugerah MP Lektor NIDN     : 0310038302
Nama    : Renty Anugerah MP, ST, MT
Email     : Renty.anugerah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nelfiyanti Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 1024058501
Nama    : Ir. Nelfiyanti, ST, M.Eng, P.hD
Email     : Nelfiyanti@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Meri Prasetyawati Lektor NIDN     : 0301058303
Nama    : Meri Prasetyawati, ST, MT
Email     : Meri.prasetyawati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Annisa Mulia Rani Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0304028201
Nama    : Annisa Mulia Rani, ST, MT
Email     : Annisa.mulia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Popy Meilina, Lektor NIDN     : 0305057901
Nama    : Popy Meilina,, S.T., M.Kom
Email     : popy.meilina@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hendra, Lektor NIDN     : 0308087501
Nama    : Hendra,, S.Kom., M.Kom
Email     : hendra@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Mirza Sutrisno, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0304068903
Nama    : Mirza Sutrisno,, M.Kom
Email     : mirza.sutrisno@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Yana Adharani, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0315098302
Nama    : Yana Adharani,, S.Si., M.Kom
Email     : yana.adharani@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Retnani Latifah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0302108904
Nama    : Retnani Latifah,, M.Kom
Email     : retnani.latifah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Anwar Ilmar Ramadhan Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0426068403
Nama    : Anwar Ilmar Ramadhan, Ph.D
Email     : anwar.ilmar@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Muhaemin, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0310027401
Nama    : Muhaemin,, M.M., M.Kom
Email     : muhaemin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ari Aryadi Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0330087801
Nama    : Ari Aryadi, S.Pd, M.T.
Email     : ari.aryadi@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Nurul Amri, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0312047704
Nama    : Nurul Amri,, S.T., M.Ti
Email     : nurulamri77@gmail.com
Facebook
Muhamad Hasbi, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0302087603
Nama    : Muhamad Hasbi,, S.T., M.Ti
Email     : muhamad.hasbi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : (LABORAN)
Nama    : Iffah Rodliyatam Mardliyah,, S.T.
Email     : iffah.rodliyatam@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Aryuni Arafah, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 300.37
Nama    : Aryuni Arafah,, S.Kom (LABORAN)
Email     : aryuni.arafah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Basit Al Hanif Asisten Ahli NIDN     : Kader
Nama    : Basit Al Hanif, ,ST
Email     : albasit08@gmail.com
Facebook
Andika Setiawan, Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0317079201
Nama    : Andika Setiawan,, S.T., M.T.
Email     : andika.setiawan@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0311066902
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, , M.Si
Email     : Tri.yuni@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Deni Almanda Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0315035801
Nama    : Ir.. Deni Almanda, , MT
Email     : Deni.almanda@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0330046901
Nama    : Dr. Ir.. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, , MT
Email     : Ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.ic
Facebook
Safuan Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319077701
Nama    : Dr.. Safuan, , ST, MT
Email     : Safuan@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Edy Syamsuddin Lektor NIDN     : 0307025701
Nama    : Ir.. Edy Syamsuddin, .,MM
Email     : Edy.syamsuddin@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ariya Purnamasari Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0319107803
Nama    : Ariya Purnamasari , .,ST.,MT
Email     : Ariya.purnamasari@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Nur Amalia Budhiarti Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0327018303
Nama    : Nur Amalia Budhiarti, .,ST.,MT
Email     : Nur.amalia@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Casban Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0315047704
Nama    : Casban, .,ST.,MT
Email     : Casban@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Fadwah Maghfurah Lektor NIDN     : 0326017302
Nama    : Fadwah Maghfurah, ST, MM, MT
Email     : fadwah.maghfurah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hendro Purwono Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0330107604
Nama    : Hendro Purwono, ST, MT.
Email     : hendro.purwono@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ahmad Yunus Nasution Lektor NIDN     : 0306048602
Nama    : Ahmad Yunus Nasution, ST,MT
Email     : ahmad.yunus@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Rasma Lektor NIDN     : 0305057201
Nama    : Rasma, ST, MT.
Email     : rasma@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Hasan Basri Lektor NIDN     : 0311047201
Nama    : Hasan Basri, ST, MT.
Email     : hasan.basri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Windarta Lektor NIDN     : 0517017301
Nama    : Windarta, ST,MT
Email     : windarta@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Sulis Yulianto Lektor NIDN     : 0310077902
Nama    : Sulis Yulianto, ST,MT
Email     : sulis.yulianto@ftumj.ac.ud
Facebook
Ery Diniardi Lektor NIDN     : 0319117301
Nama    : Ery Diniardi, ST,MT
Email     : ery.diniardi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Bambang Setiawan Lektor NIDN     : 0426126401
Nama    : Ir. Bambang Setiawan, MT
Email     : bambang.setiawan@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Gunawan Hidayat Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0328057105
Nama    : Gunawan Hidayat, ST,MT
Email     : gunawan.hidayat@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Riki Effendi Lektor NIDN     : 0326098104
Nama    : Ir. Riki Effendi, MT
Email     : riki.effendi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Tri Yuni Hendrawati Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 031106690
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Tri Yuni Hendrawati, M.Si, IPM
Email     : yuni.hendrawati@umj.ac.id
Facebook
Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 033004690
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Ratri Ariatmi Nugrahani, MT, IPU
Email     : ratri.ariatmi@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Ismiyati Lektor NIDN     : 031501600
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Ismiyati, MT
Email     : ismiyati.umj@gmail.com
Facebook
Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah Lektor NIDN     : 0320107506
Nama    : Ir. Nurul Hidayati Fithriyah, ST, M.Sc, Ph.D
Email     : nurul.hidayati@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Budiyanto Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0318106904
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Budiyanto, MT
Email     : budiyanto@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Moh Kosasih Lektor Kepala NIDN     : 0315125601
Nama    : Dr, Ir. Moh Kosasih, MM
Email     : kosasih@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Yustinah Lektor NIDN     : 002303720
Nama    : Dr. Yustinah, ST, MT
Email     : yustinah@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
Athiek Sri Redjeki Lektor NIDN     : 031512670
Nama    : Dr. Ir. Athiek Sri Redjeki, MT
Email     : athiek.sri@ftumj.ac.id
Facebook
JUNDI JUNDULLAH AFGANI Asisten Ahli NIDN     : 0325109401
Nama    : JUNDI JUNDULLAH AFGANI, S.Ars. M.Ars
Email     : jundi.jundullah@umj.ac.id
Facebook